Unser Vorstand

Vorsitz

Gunhilde Peter

Vorsitzende

E-Mail: gunhilde.peter@spd-freimann.de

Nils Hoppe

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: nils.hoppe@spd-freimann.de

Norbert Nirschl

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: norbert.nirschl@spd-freimann.de

Sonderfunktionen

Susanne Petry-Rupp

Kassiererin

E-Mail: finanzen@spd-freimann.de

Francis Scheb

Schriftführer

E-Mail: protokoll@spd-freimann.de

BeisitzerInnen

Bärbel Häfele

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: baerbel.haefele@spd-freimann.de

Katharina Latsch

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: katharina.latsch@spd-freimann.de

Richard Salvermoser

Beisitzer

E-Mail: richard.salvermoser@spd-freimann.de

Siegfried Moser

Beisitzer

E-Mail: siegfried.moser@spd-freimann.de

Klaus Peter Rupp

Beisitzer

E-Mail: klaus-peter.rupp@spd-freimann.de

Revisoren