Unser Vorstand

Vorsitz

Michael König

Vorsitzender

Rappoltsteiner Straße 21
80939 München

Telefon: +49 15110721986
E-Mail: michael.koenig@spd-freimann.de

Gunhilde Peter

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: gunhilde.peter@spd-freimann.de

Klaus Peter Rupp

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: klaus-peter.rupp@spd-freimann.de

Sonderfunktionen

Susanne Petry-Rupp

Kassiererin

E-Mail: finanzen@spd-freimann.de

Marius Engelhorn

Schriftführer

E-Mail: protokoll@spd-freimann.de

Beisitzer

Bärbel Häfele

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: baerbel.haefele@spd-freimann.de

Barbara König

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: barbara.koenig@spd-freimann.de

Nils Hoppe

Beisitzer

E-Mail: nils.hoppe@spd-freimann.de

Katharina Latsch

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: katharina.latsch@spd-freimann.de

Markus Guillery

Beisitzer

E-Mail: markus.guillery@spd-freimann.de

Richard Salvermoser

Beisitzer

E-Mail: richard.salvermoser@spd-freimann.de

Revisoren